Awardees Conference 2015

ATS Winners 2015 at EUROPARC Conference 2015 © Jakub Kaspar


During the afternoon we celebrated success, with the awardees of:

Natura 2000 Communications Award: Fundação Mata do Bussaco with the Project Bussaco Digital

– Transboundary ParksBavarian Forest National Park (DE) and Sumava National Park (CZ)Neusiedler See-Seewinkel National Park (AU) and Fertö-Hansag National Park (HU)Podyji National Park Administration (CZ)  and Thayatal National Park (AU)

Alfred Toepfer Scholarship Award: Roberto Piccirilli (IT), Agnes Balazsi (RO) and Eduardo Batista (PT)

Alfred Toepfer Medal: Jane Hodges