G – I


Agency of Protected Areas of Georgia


Alfred Toepfer Academy for Nature Protection (NNA)

Alfred Toepfer Foundation F.V.S.

Association of German Nature Parks (reg.)

Association of the friends of Berchtesgaden National Park (reg.)

Astronomy-Workshop “Stars without Borders”

Bavarian Forest National Park

Bavarian Forest Nature Park (reg.)

Berchtesgaden National Park Authority

Biosphere Reserve “Biosphäre Bliesgau”

Biosphere Reserve Karstlandschaft Südharz

Biosphere Reserve Swabian Alb

Dr. Hans Dieter Knapp, Honorary Member

Drömling Nature Park Authority

Eifel National Park Forestry Office

Foundation for Nature and Environment of the Federal State of Saxony

German Association for Nature Protection (NABU) (reg.)

German-Luxemburg Nature Park (reg.)

Government Agency Sachsenforst Biosphere Reserve Oberlausitzer Heide and Teichlandschaft

Government Agency Sachsenforst, Saxonian Switzerland National Park Administration

Hamburg Wadden Sea National Park Authority

Harz National Park

Hessian Ministry of the Environment, Climate Protection, Agriculture and Consumer Protection

Karl-Oskar Koenigs Foundation for National Parks

Lower Saxonian Wadden Sea National Park Authority

Manfred-Hermsen Foundation

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Agency for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Geology

Mittelelbe Biosphere Reserve Administration

Müritz National Park Authority

Nature Park Bourtanger Moor-Bargerveen

Nature Park TERRA.vita

Niedersächsische Elbtalaue Biosphere Reserve Administration

Regierung von Unterfranken, Bavarian Administration Unit, Biosphere Reserve Rhön

Regional Agency for the Environment, Brandenburg, Department for Spatial Planning and Large Protected Areas

Regional Agency Harz e.V.

Regional establishment for coastal, national park and sea conservation Schleswig-Holstein

Schaalsee Biosphere Reserve Administration

Society promoting the Harz National Park (reg.)

Southeastern Rügen Biosphere Reserve Administration

The German Association for Environment and Nature Protection (reg.)

Thuringian Ministry of Environment, Energy and Conservation

Vorpommern National Park Authority

Working Committee of the Nature Parks in Baden-Württemberg

WWF Germany

Schwarzwald National Park (Black Forest National Park)

Hunsrück-Hochwald National Park Administration


Chelmos-Vouraikos National Park

Management Body of Mount Aenos National Park

Philodassiki Enossi Athinon

Tzoumerka Peristeri & Arachthos Gorge National Park

Union for the protection and development of Hymettus (SPAY)

Management Authority of the Schinias – Marathon National Park, Mount. Imittos and Southeast Attica Region


Bükk National Park

Duna Drava National Park

Duna -Ipoly National Park Directorate

Fertö-Hansàg National Park

Hortobágy National Park

Kiskunság National Park

Körös-Maros National Park

Ministry of Agriculture Nature Conservation Department

Örség National Park Directorate


Environment Agency Department for Nature Conservation

Vatnajökull National Park


Claire Cave

The Heritage Council

Wicklow Uplands Council Limited


Ramat Hanadiv Memorial Gardens and Nature Park


Alpi Apuane Regional Nature Park

Adamello Brenta Nature Park

Adamello Lombardo Regional Park

Alpe Veglia e Devero-Aree Protette dell’ Ossola Regional Park

Alta Murgia National Park

Alto Garda Bresciano Regional Park

Appennino Lucano Val d’Agri Lagonegrese National Park

Appennino Tosco Emiliano National Park

Arcipelago Toscano National Park

Asinara National Park

Aspromonte National Park

Autonomous Province of Bolzano / South Tyrol – Office for Nature Parks

Autonomous Province of Trento

Beigua Regional Park

Cilento e Vallo di Diano National Park

Cinque Terre National Park

Circeo National Park

Coastal Dunes from Torre Canne to Torre S. Leonardo

Colli Euganei Regional Park

D’Abruzzo Lazio e Molise National Park

Dolomiti Bellunesi National Park

Etna Regional Park

Ente Parco Regionale Veneto del Delta del Po

Foreste Casentinesi National Park

Gargano National Park

Gola della Rossa e di Frasassi Regional Park

Gran Paradiso National Park

Gran Sasso Laga National Park

Ileana Napoleone, Honorary Member

Institute for International Legal Studies of the Italian National Research Council (ISGI-CNR)

Julian Prealps Regional Park

La Maddalena National Park

Majella National Park

Marine Protected Area Torre del Cerrano

Milano Northern Park

Monviso Nature Park

Monte Rufeno Nature Reserve

Monte San Bartolo Regional Park

Montemarcello-Magra Regional Park

Monti Sibillini National Park

Natural Regional Reserve Nazzano Tevere Farfa

National Park Pantelleria Island

Paneveggio-Pale S. Martino Regional Park

Parco agricolo sud Milano

Parks and Biodiversity EMILIA ORIENTALE

Parco Groane

Patrizia Rossi, Honorary Member

Pollino National Park

Portofino Park

Regional Natural Park Ligurian Alps

Regional Park Molentargiu-Saline

Sasso Simone e Simoncello Nature Park

Sila National Park

Stelvio National Park

Technological and Archaeological Park of Colline Metallifere Grossetane

Val Grande National Park

Vesuvio National Park